Neighboring County Republicans

Delaware County Iowa Republicans Central Committee
Scott County Republican Central Committee
Linn County Republican Party
Dubuque County Republican Party
Jackson County GOP

Cedar County

Chair Velma Huebner 563-452-1040 none
Co-Chair Sally Miller 319-643-2878
Co-Chair Allen Kroeger 563-732-3217
Secretary Fritz Drexler 563-452-3594 none
Treasurer Cari Gritton 563-889-0094


Chair Edith Pfeffer 563-357-3681
Co-Chair Dan Smicker 563-659-5410 DAN.SMICKER@GMTEL.NET
Secretary Laura Kauffman 563-529-4643
Treasurer Myrna Neumann 563-243-2488

Clinton County Republican Headquarters is located at 2021 Manufacturing Drive, Clinton in the Rose Warehouse. Enter on East Side of building.

Headquarters is open from 9:00 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. From 1:00 to 4:00 P.M. by chance. Phone numbers are: 563-242-5669, 563-519-3351 or 563-519-3352.
Signs available include John Archer, Candidate for 2nd District Congressman, Andrew Naeve, State Senate Candidates, Steve Olson, House District 97, and Tom Determann, County Supervisor. Absentee Ballot Requests and Registration forms are also available.

Edith Reiss Pfeffer, Clinton County Republican Chairman, 563-357-3681.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s